Daily drawings, also mediations inspired by my son.

75_sun-1-30-2022-blackmoonsolareclipse-web.jpg
 Sun (4/25/2022), black moon, solar    eclipse, mixed media, 12x12 in. 
75_sun-4-25-22-web.jpg
 Sun (4/25/2022)   8.5 x 11 in. 
75_sun-1-31-2022-web.jpg
 Sun (1/31/2022)   12 x 12 in. 
75_sun-1-26-2022-web.jpg
 Sun (1/26/2022)   12 x 12 in. 
75_sun-1-23-2022-web.jpg
 Sun (1/23/2022)   8.5 x 11 in. 
75_sun-1-21-2022-web.jpg
 Sun (1/21/2022)   8.5 x 11 in. 
75_sun-1-20-2022-web.jpg
 Sun (1/20/2022)   8.5 x 11 in. 
75_sun-1-19-2022-web.jpg
 Sun (1/19/2022)   8.5 x 11 in. 
75_sun-1-19-2022-verso-web.jpg
 Sun (1/19/2022)   verso 
75_sun-1-17-2022-web.jpg
 Sun (1/17/2022)   8.5 x 11 in. 
75_sun-1-15-2022-web.jpg
 Sun (1/15/2022)   8.5 x 11 in. 
75_ghuloumrema-sun-1-14-2022-web_v2.jpg
 Sun (1/14/2022)   8.5 x 11 in. 
75_sun-1-14-2022-verso-web.jpg
 Sun (1/14/2022)   verso 
75_sun-1-15-2022-2-web.jpg
 Sun (1/15/2022)   8.5 x 11 in. 
75_sun-1-12-2022-web.jpg
 Sun (1/12/2022)   8.5 x 11 in. 
75_sun-1-14-1-15-2022-web.jpg
 Sun (1/14/2022)   8.5 x 11 in. 
75_sun-1-11-2022-web.jpg
 Sun (1/11/2022)   8.5 x 11 in. 
75_sun-1-13-2022-web.jpg
 Sun (1/13/2022)   8.5 x 11 in. 
75_sun-1-10-2022-web.jpg
 Sun (1/10/2022)   9 x 12 in. 
75_sun-1-9-2022-web.jpg
 Sun (1/9/2022)   9 x 12 in.